N91-MAC: Site update, Meebo Me!

Hi Guys,

Well ive decide to get a little closer to my readers , all 350/day of you.

Useing the new Meebo Widget that is on WordPress ill be contactable for a trial period. If all goes well ill make it a permament feature.

I wont always be able to respond as i wont be at my desk all of the time but if you leave a message and hang around I will respond.

Let me know what you think.

Macbuckley

Leave a comment

Filed under Apple Mac / Nokia N91 General

Leave a Reply

